19

MAY

Dance Class

Share to

11:15 AM @ LifeWay Epping

活道信义会舞蹈学习班

Join us for Line dancing, Praise dancing & Chinese fan dancing.

内容: 排舞、诗歌舞蹈以及中国扇舞

On 1st , 3rd and 5th Wednesdays of the month

日期: 每月第一、三、五的星期三

From 11.15am - 1.30pm at LifeWay Epping

时间: 上午十一点正至下午一点半

地点: 56 Norfolk Road, Epping

报名/查询: 胡卫权 0413 717 975

Contact Wilkinson Hu for more information p: 0413 717 975


Location Dates

Title

Date

Start / End Time

May

Wednesday, 19 May, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

June

Wednesday, 2 June, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

June

Wednesday, 16 June, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

June

Wednesday, 30 June, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

July

Wednesday, 14 July, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

July

Wednesday, 21 July, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

August

Wednesday, 4 August, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

August

Wednesday, 18 August, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

September

Wednesday, 1 September, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

September

Wednesday, 15 September, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

September

Wednesday, 29 September, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

October

Wednesday, 6 October, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

October

Wednesday, 20 October, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

November

Wednesday, 3 November, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

November

Wednesday, 17 November, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

December

Wednesday, 1 December, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

December

Wednesday, 15 December, 2021

11:15 AM / 1:30 PM